Faculty

  Office   Phone   Email  
 
 
 

Scott Ashford
CCE School Head, Professor
Director of Geotechnical Field Test Facility

  Kearney 111   541-737-4934   scott.ashford@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Chris Higgins
Professor
Director of Large-Scale Structures Test Facility

  HRWL M205   541-737-8869   chris.higgins@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

David Trejo
Professor
Interim Director of HWRL

  Kearney 111   541-737-9304   david.trejo@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Solomon Yim
Professor
NEES PI

  HRWL M206   541-737-6894   solomon.yim@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Coastal and Ocean Engineering Faculty

 
         
 

Civil and Construction Engineering Faculty

 
         
 
 
 

HWRL Staff

  Office   Phone   Email  
 
 
 

Eric Emerson
Faculty Research Assistant

  HWRL M202       eric.emerson@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Alicia Lyman-Holt
Education & Outreach Coordinator

  HWRL M202   541-737-3665   alicia.lyman-holt@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Tim Maddux
Faculty Research Associate

  HWRL M203   541-737-6971   tim.maddux@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Liam Neeley-Brown
Faculty Research Assistant

  HWRL M202       liam.neeley-brown@oregonstate.edu  
   
 

Civil and Construction Engineering Staff and Research Assistants